Companies

INVESTED PROJECTS

Zakaz.ua is an official partner of supermarket chains AUCHAN, NOVUS, METRO, FOZZY. Using Zakaz.ua you can place an order for the delivery of food, wine (or other alcoholic beverages), as well as household goods directly to your home or office.

With Zakaz.ua you can order delivery of products from supermarkets. Immediately after order is placed online, it will be transferred to the relevant store. The contact center will contact you in a few moments after this.

Among the partners of the service are Novus, Metro Cash & Carry, Stolichny market, Fozzy Group, Auchan.

More information at https://zakaz.ua/en/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Eda.ua is a service that get Ukrainian food delivery services from restaurants, cafes, online supermarkets and stores at one place and system. The service allows customers to order food in real time from local restaurants using one Internet portal, with a few clicks. In addition, eda.ua helps small cafes to manage the technology of processing online orders, and larger brands - to get additional sources of revenue.

More information at https://eda.ua/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Doc.ua is a free online doctor search and appointment service. The service team collects and provides verified information about doctors from various medical institutions and forms a unique rating system such that patients' choice is based on objective feedback and does not depend on advertising.

The client can choose a doctor on his own, on the service website, based on expertise, prices, location, ratings and reviews. In addition, you can also appoint a visit of a doctor through our own call center DOC.UA.

More information at https://doc.ua/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

KIDOZ is a global secure interactive platform for children which includes mobile applications, games and videos for all types of devices. Service allows you to protect children from inappropriate content. In addition, hundreds of brands and developers are able to monetize and distribute high-quality and safe content for children.

More information at http://kidoz.net/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Busfor.ua - an online service that directly connects passengers and bus carriers. Founded in 2012, today the service connects more than 5 thousand carriers on 20 thousand routes across Ukraine, CIS and Europe. During this time, Busfor served more than 300 thousand people.

The service allows you to review all the available travel options online and easily pay for the ticket in any convenient way. Busfor uses its own development - GDS technology. This is an innovative system of distribution, booking and sale of bus tickets, which is used by both carriers and bus stations.

More information at https://busfor.ua/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Softcube is a Ukrainian product company which creates personal recommendations similar for those provided by Amazon and Netflix. The service is based on a complex methodology, which is easy to integrate into any online store.

Softcube uses product data and analyzes customer history to generate personalized recommendations for online buyers. The results of such smart recommendations are given in blocks "With this product they often buy", "People who were interested in this product were also interested", etc. In addition, within the framework of cooperation with eSputnik's online marketing system, personal recommendations are also available for sending by e-mail and SMS. As a result, Softcube allows retailers to increase online sales by an average of 7-12%.

Among Softcube clients: Metro, Yves Rocher, Allo, Foxtrot, leBoutique, Studio Moderna (TopShop brands, Dormeo). Softcube works with shops in 11 countries of the world, processes more than 500 GB of data per day. Only in Ukraine, Softcube collects information about more than 15 million users, who shop online, per month.

More information at http://softcube.com/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

InnerChef is one of the fastest growing food tech companies in India. The service specializes in the delivery of ready meals - European, Mediterranean and Indian cuisines. In addition, InnerChef offers delivery of ingredients for a quick (up to 15 minutes) cooking at home.

More information at https://www.innerchef.com/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Company Kray Technologies manufactures industrial robotic cargo drones for spraying pesticide crops of agro-enterprises.

The use of a drone allows increasing crop yields due to more accurate and uniform application of pesticides, and also helps to avoid trampling of the crop by ground sprayers.

More information at http://kray.technology/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Thank you, the message has been sent

Thank you, the message has been sent

thanks_popup-news

Companies

Осуществленные инвестиции

Zakaz.ua является официальным партнером сетей супермаркетов AUCHAN, NOVUS, МЕТРО, FOZZY. Используя Zakaz.ua вы можете оформить заказ на доставку продуктов питания, вина (или других алкогольных напитков), а также хозяйственных товаров на дом или офис.

На сайте Zakaz.ua Вы можете оформить доставку продуктов из супермаркетов. Сразу же после оформления Ваш заказ будет передан в соответствующий магазин. Контакт-центр свяжется с Вами через несколько минут после этого.

Среди партнеров сервиса - Novus, Metro Cash & Carry, рынок Столичный, Fozzy Group, Ашан.

Подробнее: https://zakaz.ua/ru/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Eda.ua – это сервис, который объединяет украинские службы доставки еды из ресторанов, кафе, онлайн-супермаркетов и магазинов в единую систему. Сервис позволяет клиентам заказать еду в режиме реального времени из местных заведений через один интернет-портал, с помощью нескольких кликов. Кроме того, eda.ua помогает небольшим производителям наладить технологию обработки онлайн-заказов, а более крупным брендам - получить дополнительные источники дохода.

Подробнее: https://eda.ua/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Doc.ua — бесплатный онлайн-сервис поиска врача и записи на прием. Команда сервиса собирает и предоставляет проверенную информацию о врачах из различных медицинских учреждений и формирует уникальную систему рейтинга, чтобы выбор пациентов опирался на объективные данные и не зависел от рекламы.

Клиент может выбрать врача самостоятельно, на сайте сервиса, исходя из специализации, цены, места приема, рейтингу и отзывам. Кроме того, подобрать врача можно и через собственный call-центр DOC.UA.

Подробнее: https://doc.ua/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

KIDOZ – это глобальная безопасная интерактивная платформа для детей, включающая мобильные приложение, игры и видео для всех типов устройств. Сервис позволяет обезопасить детей от неуместного и неприемлемого контента. При этом сотни брендов и разработчиков получают возможность монетизировать и распространять качественный и безопасный контент для детей.

Подробнее: http://kidoz.net/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Busfor.ua - онлайн-сервис, напрямую связывающий пассажиров и автобусных перевозчиков. Основанный в 2012 году, сегодня сервис объединяет более 5 тысяч перевозчиков на 20 тысячах маршрутов по Украине, СНГ и Европе. В течение этого времени клиентами Busfor стали более 300 тысяч человек.

Сервис позволяет просмотреть в режиме онлайн все доступные варианты поездки и легко оплатить билет любым удобным способом. Busfor работает на базе собственной разработки - технологии GDS. Это инновационная система дистрибуции, бронирования и продажи автобусных билетов, которую используют как перевозчики, так и автовокзалы, автостанции.

Подробнее: https://busfor.ua/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Softcube – это украинская продуктовая компания с офисом в Днепре, которая создает персональные рекомендации уровня Amazon и Netflix. Сервис основан на довольно сложной методологии, но при этом легко встраивается в любой интернет-магазин.

Softcube использует данные о товарах и анализирует покупательскую историю, чтобы сформировать персональные рекомендации для онлайн-покупателей. Результаты таких smart рекомендаций подаются в блоках «С этим товаром часто покупают», «Люди, которые интересовались этим товаром, также интересовались» и т.д. Кроме того, в рамках сотрудничества с системой онлайн-маркетинга eSputnik, персональные рекомендации также доступны для рассылки по e-mail и SMS. Как результат Softcube позволяет ритейлерам увеличить объемы онлайн-продаж в среднем на 7-12%.

Среди клиентов Softcube: Metro, Yves Rocher, Алло, Фокстрот, leBoutique, Studio Moderna (бренды TopShop, Dormeo). Softcube работает с магазинами в 11 странах мира, обрабатывает более 500 ГБ данных за день. Только в Украине Softcube знает, что ищут в магазинах более 15 млн. пользователей в месяц.

Подробнее: http://softcube.com/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

InnerChef - одна из самых быстрорастущих food tech компаний в Индии. Сервис специализируется на доставке готовой еды - европейской, средиземноморской и индийской кухонь. Кроме того, InnerChef предлагает доставку ингредиентов для быстрого (до 15 минут) приготовления блюд дома.

Подробнее: https://www.innerchef.com/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Компания Kray Technologies производит промышленные роботизированные грузовые беспилотники (дроны) для опрыскивания пестицидами урожаев агропредприятий.

Использование дрона позволяет увеличить урожайность культур за счет более точного и равномерного внесения пестицидов, а также помогает избежать вытаптывания урожая наземными опрыскивателями.

Подробнее: http://kray.technology/

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Спасибо, сообщение отправлено

Спасибо, сообщение отправлено

thanks_popup-news