Team-CIG

Team

VOLODYMYR KRYVKO


Managing Partner

Mentor in a number of successful IT projects, including Eda.ua and Doc.ua, a member of the Board of Directors in a number of portfolio companies - Zakaz.ua, Kidoz, Softcube. Prior to joining CIG, Volodymyr was a Head of the Board of Directors in Independent Insurance Company, as well as managed the Pravex-Bank Security Service.

He has extensive experience in venture investment and business development.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

EVGEN NETREBA


Associate in CIG

Prior to joining CIG, Evgen has worked for more than 5 years in private equity fund of Slovenian company P&S Capital, which invested into the companies from Bulgaria, Romania and Ukraine. Today the portfolio of P&S Capital includes the largest Internet providers and data centers in Eastern Europe.

As a contribution to the startup community, Evgen is actively engaged as a mentor of the InnovationBox in Dnipro, holds a place in jury of a number of startup events, as well as helps with the his expertise for startups in the early stages.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

ANNA SHULGAN


Senior Legal Counsel in CIG

Anna graduated from Kyiv National Economic University with master degree in Law. Anna is responsible for corporate law matters, mergers and acquisitions, support of investment activities, land law, real estate and construction, intellectual property rights. Prior to joining CIG, Anna worked at legal position in one of the biggest international chains of supermarkets and hypermarkets.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

STANISLAV ZOLOTUKHIN


Associate in CIG

Stanislav is focused on investment analysis, financial due diligence, post-investment integration.

Stanislav has more than 7 years of experience in financial modeling, M&A, strategic and operational consulting. Prior to joining CIG, he worked as a senior consultant for the largest Ukrainian telecom operator, where he was engaged in the implementation of strategic initiatives for the transformation of the company, as well as implemented project of network modernization.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Thank you, the message has been sent

Thank you, the message has been sent

thanks_popup-news

Team-CIG

Команда

ВЛАДИМИР КРИВКО


Управляющий партнер CIG

Ментор ряда успешных ИТ-проектов, в том числе Eda.ua и Doc.ua, член Совета директоров ряда портфельных компаний – Zakaz.ua, Kidoz, Softcube. До работы в CIG возглавлял Совет директоров Независимой Страховой Компании, а также руководил Службой безопасности “Правэкс-Банка”.

Имеет обширный опыт в вопросах венчурных инвестиций и развитии бизнеса.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

ЕВГЕНИЙ НЕТРЕБА


Associate в CIG

До работы в CIG более 5 лет проработал в private equity фонде словенской компании P&S Capital, с инвестициями в компании из Болгарии, Румынии и Украины. Сегодня в портфеле фонда P&S Capital – крупнейшие интернет провайдеры и дата центры.

В рамках поддержки стартап сообщества Евгений входит в менторский состав днепропетровского инкубатора InnovationBox, является членом жюри ряда профильных мероприятий, а также помогает собственной экспертизой стартапам на ранних стадиях.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

АННА ШУЛЬГАН


Старший юрист в CIG

Анна окончила юридический факультет КНЭУ им. Вадима Гетьмана, получив степень магистра права. Сфера ответственности Анны в CIG - корпоративное право, слияния и поглощения, сопровождение инвестиционной деятельности, земельное право, недвижимость и строительство, право интеллектуальной собственности. До начала работы в CIG, Анна работала на юридической должности в одной из крупнейших международных сетей супермаркетов и гипермаркетов.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

СТАНИСЛАВ ЗОЛОТУХИН


Associate в CIG

Станислав специализируется на анализе инвестиционной привлекательности проектов, финансовых проверках, post-investment сопровождении.

Имеет более 7-ми лет опыта в финансовом моделировании, M&A, стратегическом и операционном консалтинге. До прихода в CIG работал старшим консультантом в крупнейшем украинском телеком-операторе, где занимался реализацией стратегических инициатив по трансформации компании, а также курировал проект модернизации сети.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Спасибо, сообщение отправлено

Спасибо, сообщение отправлено

thanks_popup-news