Chernovetskyi Investment Group

We turn ideas into money

CIG is an investment company and a one of the largest venture capitalist in East Europe.

When we work with a project in its different life cycle – does not matter if a startup or a project in business for a while – we are looking first of all for a potential for growth and scaling up, looking for talented and creative partners with whom we will share our victories!

We are not just another fund
Unlike usual venture funds in the market, we measure our efficiency by quality of investments and not by their number. We invest our own monies and not of someone else and invest only when we really see potential in the project.

We get just want we need
Usually, we are looking for a share of up to 25%.

We are there to help
We expect to get a seat in the Board to stay in focus and give our help when needed.

We give more then take
We have many years of experience of business with the entrepreneurs, experts and got network of connections with the leading investors of USA, India, Europe and Southeast Asia. We actively participate in development and promotion of the project in new markets and raising of financing in new rounds.

0 000 000 $

Investment potential

0+

Implemented projects in 7 countries

0%

Implementation percentage of started projects

0 years

Successful experience in investing

Welcome Word

Stepan Chernovetskyi, the President of CIG

The technologies are no more mere solutions of routine problems. Today, IT is changing our life model and creating new reality, new future. In this future, a human can get an unprecedented level of freedom. In this future, there are no geographical boundaries, in this future, we can live and create without limitations.

CIG’s mission is to make its own contribution into this new technological world. We are looking for the new projects that can significantly change infrastructure, healthcare and agriculture. We are looking for the people who are willing to work in projects that change our lives.

Let's build the future together!

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Biography of CIG President

Stepan began his career at a leading Ukrainian bank, Pravex, following the successful completion of his law degree.

Stepan worked his way up the corporate ladder by advancing from the head of a branch to the Senior Vice President, before being appointed as a member of the bank’s Supervisory Board.

In 2008, after the sale of Pravex, including of his share, to Italian Intesa Sanpaolo, Stepan assumed management of the family assets in addition to running his own businesses. Since then, Stepan has made major successful investments, including in real estate and global financial markets.

In 2012, Stepan decided to start Chernovetskyi Investment Group. Today, his company invests in the most promising IT ventures in e-commerce, infrastructure, healthcare, and agriculture. Philosophy of the fund and Stepan himself is to invest into and to support the projects that increase quality of life, bring good emotions and happiness to people who become clients of a service with joy. CIG does not finance businesses that do not conform with this philosophy and social responsibility policies or exploiting human weaknesses. Fund’s investments are global but with their substantial portion focused in Ukraine and based on IT-patriotism in which Stepan sincerely believes. “My fund and I contribute into development of IT and technological industries in Ukraine. My wish is that the best Ukrainian talents stay in Ukraine, turn their ideas into businesses and operate their business from Ukraine. We will do our best to achieve this”, says Stepan.

In addition to leading CIG, Stepan is a sports enthusiast and the president of Elite Boxing Promotion sports company. He is also a patron of a multiple social initiatives of his charity fund.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Corporate culture

Our employees are the main value and the main instrument of the company's success. Qualification, commitment, and productivity of employees form the overall competitiveness of CIG.

Understanding this, the company pays great attention to such issues as education and personal development of staff, maintenance of corporate values and unity of team spirit, provision of comfort and safety.

We adhere to an individual approach to our employee, which allows us to effectively build the process of his professional and career growth, as well as organize the optimal principle of employee motivation.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group puts forward the highest standards and requirements when selecting its employees, gives them the best salary conditions on the labor market, because it consider them as its main value.

Career
Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Career

Chernovetskyi Investment Group is a responsible employer which guarantees the high standards of development and motivation of its employees. Obeying the norms of the current legislation of Ukraine, the company provides a decent level of staff motivation, which is exclusively official.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group puts forward the highest standards and requirements when selecting its employees, in turn providing decent working conditions, and also investing considerable resources in the training and development of its team.

The company conducts continuous monitoring of the labor market in search of valuable personnel that meet our basic criteria::

  • high level of skills and knowledge;
  • considerable experience and luggage of achievements;
  • strong personal characteristics and qualities;
  • ability and desire to learn and develop;
  • dedication and willingness to work for results;
  • loyalty to the company and the desire to become a member of its team;
  • honesty and openness

If the above-mentioned list fully characterizes you, we will be happy to review your resume and evaluate the possibility of our cooperation. You can always find the list of the open vacancies of Chernovetskyi Investment Group on our website. We are always in search for the best of the best!

Thank you, the message has been sent

Thank you, the message has been sent

thanks_popup-news

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Мы превращаем идеи в деньги

CIG это инвестиционная компания, входящая в круг крупнейших венчурных инвесторов в восточной Европе.

Работая с проектами на разных стадиях реализации, будь то стартап или работающий несколько лет проект, мы, прежде всего, ищем скрытый потенциал к глобальному росту и масштабированию, ищем талантливых и креативных людей, с которыми хотим пройти путь блестящих побед!

Мы не очередной фонд
В отличие от типичных венчурных фондов на рынке, основным показателем эффективности которых является количество инвестиций, мы сосредоточены на качестве каждой проводимой инвестиции. Мы инвестируем не чужие, а собственные деньги, и инвестируем только тогда, когда в полной мере уверены в перспективности проекта.
 
Мы не претендуем на лишнее
Типичная доля, которую мы получаем в проектах – менее 25%.

Участвуем, чтобы помогать
Мы стремимся  получить место в Совете Директоров проекта для того, чтобы быть в курсе последних событий в жизни компании и предоставить наиболее оперативную помощь с нашей стороны.
 
Даем больше,  чем берем
Обладая многолетним опытом работы с предпринимателями, экспертами, а также широкими связями с лидирующими инвесторами США, Индии, Европы и Юго-Восточной Азии, мы принимаем активное участие в развитии и проекта, его продвижении на новые рынки, а также в привлечении финансирования на новых раундах.

0 000 000 $

Инвестиционный потенциал

0+

Реализованных проектов в
7 странах

0%

Процент реализации
начатых проектов

0 лет

Успешного опыта
в инвестировании

Приветственное слово

Степан Черновецкий, президент CIG

Технологии давно перестали быть просто прикладным решением насущных задач. Сегодня сфера IT меняет условия нашей жизни, создавая новую реальность, новое будущее. В этом будущем человек может получить небывалый уровень свободы. В этом будущем нет географических границ, в этом будущем вы сможете жить и творить без ограничений.

Задача CIG – внести свой вклад в создание этого нового технологичного мира. Мы ищем новые проекты, которые могут значительно изменить ситуацию в инфраструктуре, сфере здравоохранения, аграрном секторе. Мы ищем людей, которые готовы работать в проектах, меняющих нашу жизнь.

Давайте строить будущее вместе!

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Биография Президента CIG

Степан начал свою карьеру в ведущем украинском банке «Правэкс» после успешного завершения юридического факультета.

Пройдя долгий путь от руководителя отделения до старшего вице-президента компании, Степан был назначен членом наблюдательного совета банка.

В 2008 году после продажи «Правэкс» итальянскому банку Intesa Sanpaolo, включая и его долю акций, Степан стал управлять активами семьи в дополнение к управлению собственными активами и бизнесами. С тех пор он совершил целый ряд успешных инвестиций в различные сферы, в том числе в недвижимость и активы на мировом финансовом рынке.

В 2012 году Степан решил создать Chernovetskyi Investment Group (CIG). Сегодня его компания инвестирует в самые перспективные IT проекты в сферах электронной коммерции, инфраструктуры, здравоохранения, аграрном секторе. Философия фонда и лично Степана – это поддержка и инвестиции в проекты, улучшающие качество жизни, приносящие положительные эмоции людям, которые с радостью становятся клиентами сервиса. CIG не финансирует бизнесы, идущие вразрез с такой философией, политикой социальной ответственности, или эксплуатирующие человеческие слабости. Инвестиции фонда являются глобальными, но их значительная часть сфокусирована на Украине и основана на IT-патриотизме, в который Степан лично искренне верит. «Мой фонд и я делаем свой вклад в развитие IT и технологического сектора Украины. Я хочу, чтобы лучшие украинские таланты оставались в Украине, превращали свои идеи в бизнесы и управляли ними из Украины. Мы сделаем все от нас зависящее, чтобы достичь этой цели», - говорит Степан.

Помимо руководства CIG, Степан спортсмен-любитель возглавляет спортивную компанию Elite Boxing Promotion. Он также выступает инициатором и спонсором целого ряда социальных проектов в рамках благотворительного фонда.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Корпоративная культура

Наши сотрудники — основная ценность и основной инструмент успеха компании. Квалификация, целеустремленность и производительность труда сотрудников формируют общую конкурентоспособность CIG.

Понимая это, компания уделяет большое внимание таким вопросам, как образование и персональное развитие штата сотрудников, поддержание корпоративных ценностей и единства духа команды, обеспечение комфорта и безопасности труда.

Мы придерживаемся индивидуального подхода к своему сотруднику, что позволяет эффективным образом построить процесс его профессионального и карьерного роста, а также организовать оптимальный принцип мотивации сотрудника.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group выдвигает наивысшие требования и стандарты при отборе своих сотрудников, дает им самые наилучшие на рынке труда условия по заработной плате, потому что рассматривает их как свою основную ценность.

Карьера
Chernovetskyi Investment Group

Карьера

Chernovetskyi Investment Group — ответственный работодатель, гарантирующий высокие стандарты развития и мотивации своих сотрудников. Соблюдая нормы действующего законодательства Украины, компания обеспечивает достойный уровень мотивации персонала, который является исключительно официальным.

Chernovetskyi Investment Group выдвигает наивысшие требования и стандарты при отборе своих сотрудников, взамен обеспечивая достойные условия труда, а также инвестируя значительные ресурсы в обучение и развитие своей команды.

Компания ведет постоянный мониторинг рынка труда в поиске ценных кадров, которые соответствуют нашим основным критериям::

  • высокий уровень квалификации и знаний;
  • значительный опыт и багаж достижений;
  • сильные личные характеристики и качества;
  • способность и желание обучаться и развиваться;
  • самоотверженность и готовность работать на результат;
  • лояльность к компании и желание стать членом ее команды;
  • честность и открытость

Если перечисленный выше список в полной мере характеризует Вас, мы будем рады рассмотреть Ваше резюме и провести оценку возможности нашего сотрудничества. Список открытых вакансий Chernovetskyi Investment Group Вы всегда сможете найти на нашем сайте. Мы всегда в поиске лучших из лучших!

Спасибо, сообщение отправлено

Спасибо, сообщение отправлено

thanks_popup-news